• Car Show is FREE for all spectators
  • FREE Registration for all vehicles

It's the most fun

anyone can have

for free!

 

** Classic Cruise 2015 Vehicle Registration is now OPEN**

  • All Online Registrants will be entered to Win $100 BIA Belle River Dollars
  • Friends, Food, Music... and Wheels, Fun for Everyone

Local Area Car Shows

Date Event Event Type City Phone
26th Annual Show and Shine Car Show Legion Dresden 519 683-6800
Kal Tire Car Show for Charity Tecumseh 519 979-7069
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - Wednesday, October 14, 2015 50's Diner Cruise In Every Thursday Night Heritage Village 519-776-6909
Friday, May 15, 2015 Kingsville District High School 5th Annual Auto Show 170 Main St E, Kingsville Kingsville 519-733-2347
Friday, May 22, 2015 - Saturday, May 23, 2015 Retrofest Kent Historic Auto Club Car Show on Saturday OLG Cruise Friday Chatham
Sunday, May 24, 2015 Can-Am Nationals Windsor Area Street Rods Car Show LaSalle 519 816-0719
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - Sunday, June 7, 2015 Fleetwood Country Cruize - In car show Steve Plunkett Car Show London 519 657-9040
Sunday, June 7, 2015 Corvette Club of Windsor Riverfront Show Waterfront - Dieppe Park 8am - 4pm Windsor 519 979-7119
Sunday, June 14, 2015 Festival of Cars Show 9am-4pm Canadian Transportation Museum & Heritage Village Windsor / Essex 519-776-6909
Sunday, June 21, 2015 Discovery Museum Car Show Fathers Day Car Show Petrolia 519-381-5979
Friday, June 26, 2015 Blenheim Classics Friday Night Cruise Cruise starts at 6pm Sharp Blenheim, ON
Saturday, June 27, 2015 5th Annual Blenheim Classics Autoshow Pre 1973 Vintage Cars Only 8am to 3:30pm Blenheim 519 676-4922
Sunday, June 28, 2015 3rd Annual St Anthony's K of C Car and Bike Show 1 pm with $10 Registration - visitors 2pm to 6 pm FREE 280 Talbot St E Leamington 519-818-5781
Sunday, June 28, 2015 Antique Show and Shine in The Shade Miller Park West Lorne 519 768-2972
Sunday, June 28, 2015 Blenheim Classics Car Cruise Open to all Blenheim 519 676-4922
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Sunday, July 5, 2015 4th Annual CLASSICS CAR SHOW SUPPORT Make A Wish Southwestern Ontario 10am - 3pm Windsor Chrysler 10380 Tecumseh Road East 519-791-6642
Sunday, July 12, 2015 24 th Annual Ridgetown Rotary Show Antique car, truck, motorcycle & tractor show Watson Park, Ridgetown 519 674-2143
Sunday, July 12, 2015 Shrewsbury Community Association Car Show Community Car Show Bake Sale and Town Wide Yard Sale Shrewsbury 519-809-3151
Sunday, July 19, 2015 All British Car Show Canadian Transportation Museum and Heritage Village Windsor/Essex 519-776-6909
Sunday, July 19, 2015 Boys N Toys Show Classic Cars Trucks and Motorcycles Windsor Christian Fellowship - 4490 Seventh Concession 519-972-5977
Sunday, July 19, 2015 Kingsville Queens Cup 8am - 3pm All inclusive Show and Shine Lakeside Park in Kingsville 519-733-9191
Friday, July 24, 2015 Sunsplash Classic Cruise Car Show 14 th Annual Classic Cruise Car Show 1 to 9pm Notre Dame Belle River-On the Lake 519-728-4624
Saturday, July 25, 2015 Friends of Leisure Lake Car Show and 50's Dance All proceeds to "Make a Wish" Leisure Lake, 510 Albuna Townline, Leamington 519-903-0090
Sunday, July 26, 2015 A'burg Gone Car Crazy Car Show downtown streets closed and Toddy Jones Park Amherstburg 519-736-4020
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Saturday, August 8, 2015 Bothwell Car Show 2015 Car Show is Saturday Hosted by Old Autos and Bothwell Optimist Bothwell 1-800-461-3457
Friday, August 7, 2015 Classic Car & Truck Show and shine - Comber fair Car and Truck Show Comber 519-962-9585
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Saturday, August 8, 2015 WAMBO Antique Boat and Car Show Wallaceburg 519 784-7905
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Dan Kane Dream Cruze Tune Up All makes and models welcome Windsor 519-969-6000
Sunday, August 16, 2015 Leamington Tomato Festival Car Show Roma Club Leamington 519-567-4343
Sunday, August 16, 2015 St Clair College Alumni Family Fun Day Classic Car Show 11am to 4pm Windsor 519-972-2727 extension 5469
Saturday, August 22, 2015 Westside Performance Car Show Customer Appreciation Day Car Show Blenheim 519-676-8332
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Giovanni Caboto Club Car Show Car Registration is $15 with professional photo Windsor 519-256-8383
Sunday, August 30, 2015 Tecumseh Corn Fest Car Show at Lacasse Park 12-4pm Tecumseh
Sunday, September 6, 2015 Festival of Cars Show Canadian Transportation Museum & Heritage Village military show Windsor/Essex 519-776-6909
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Wheels on Wyandotte 5th Annual Car Show $20 entrance fees goes to Hospice and Windsor Police Camp Brombal Windsor
Sunday, September 27, 2015 Apple Fest Car Show Fundraiser for Community Living Essex County Ruthven
Saturday, October 17, 2015 Fall Colour Tour CTM&HV Windsor/Essex 519-776-6909