• Car Show is FREE for all spectators
  • FREE Registration for all vehicles

It's the most fun

anyone can have

for free!

 

** "Day of Registration" starts at noon **

  • All Online Registrants will be entered to Win $100 BIA Belle River Dollars
  • Friends, Food, Music... and Wheels, Fun for Everyone

Local Area Car Shows

Date Event Event Type City Phone
26th Annual Show and Shine Car Show Legion Dresden 519 683-6800
Kal Tire Car Show for Charity Tecumseh 519 979-7069
Friday, June 26, 2015 Blenheim Classics Friday Night Cruise Cruise starts at 6pm Sharp Blenheim, ON
Saturday, June 27, 2015 5th Annual Blenheim Classics Autoshow Pre 1973 Vintage Cars Only 8am to 3:30pm Blenheim
Sunday, June 28, 2015 Blenheim Classics Car Cruise Open to all Blenheim
Sunday, July 19, 2015 Boys N Toys Show Classic Cars Trucks and Motorcycles Windsor Christian Fellowship - 4490 Seventh Concession 519-972-5977
Sunday, July 19, 2015 Kingsville Queens Cup 8am - 3pm All inclusive Show and Shine Lakeside Park in Kingsville 519-733-9191
Saturday, July 25, 2015 Almer Car Show KIS Antiques and collectables 53930 Eden Lines 50-&60-s bands - car show 1:00 to 8:00 pm. Alymer
Saturday, July 25, 2015 Friends of Leisure Lake Car Show and 50's Dance All proceeds to "Make a Wish" Leisure Lake, 510 Albuna Townline, Leamington 519-903-0090
Sunday, July 26, 2015 A'burg Gone Car Crazy Car Show downtown streets closed and Toddy Jones Park Amherstburg 519-736-4020
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Saturday, August 8, 2015 Bothwell Car Show 2015 Car Show is Saturday Hosted by Old Autos and Bothwell Optimist Bothwell 1-800-461-3457
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Dan Kane Dream Cruze Tune Up All makes and models welcome Windsor 519-969-6000
Sunday, August 16, 2015 St Clair College Alumni Family Fun Day Classic Car Show 11am to 4pm Windsor 519-972-2727 extension 5469
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Giovanni Caboto Club Car Show Car Registration is $15 with professional photo Windsor 519-256-8383
Saturday, August 29, 2015 Westside Performance Car Show Customer Appreciation Day Car Show Blenheim 519-676-8332
Sunday, August 30, 2015 Tecumseh Corn Fest Car Show at Lacasse Park 12-4pm Tecumseh
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Wheels on Wyandotte 5th Annual Car Show $10 entrance fees goes to Hospice and Windsor Police Camp Brombal Windsor
Sunday, September 13, 2015 GMAN Chairty Classic Car Show Roma Club All proceeds will go to and benefit the new Erie Shores Hospice. Roma Club of Leaminton Soceer Field
Sunday, September 20, 2015 4th Annual Crabby Joe's Car Show 11:00am till 4:00pm Crabby Joe's Wallaceburg Ont. Donation to Wallaceburg Food Bank appreciated. entertainment, door prizes, and fun. End the cruise season with a good time. All enthusiast welcome. Wallaceburg
Sunday, September 27, 2015 Apple Fest Car Show Fundraiser for Community Living Essex County Ruthven
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - Thursday, October 20, 2016 50's Diner Cruise In Every Thursday Night Heritage Village 519-776-6909
Friday, May 20, 2016 Kingsville District High School 6th Annual Auto Show 170 Main St E, Kingsville Kingsville 519-733-2347
Friday, May 27, 2016 - Saturday, May 28, 2016 Retrofest Kent Historic Auto Club Car Show on Saturday OLG Cruise Friday Chatham
Saturday, May 28, 2016 Windsor's Superstars's Festival Show & Shine Car Show 9am to 3pm. $10 Entry Fee per vehicle and all proceeds benefit VON Windsor/Essex. Collections of Non perishable food items for Essex County Food Bank Columbus Centre - Knights of Columbus 519-967-8797
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Can-Am Nationals Windsor Area Street Rods Car Show - 9am to 4pm Car Registration $10 Spectators $5 under 12 FREE Gil More Park LaSalle 519 816-0719
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - Sunday, June 5, 2016 Fleetwood Country Cruize - In car show Steve Plunkett Car Show London 519 657-9040
Saturday, June 11, 2016 Lally Southpoint Ford Spring Cruisin' 2016 Car Show 9am to 3pm New and Classic Cars - Trophies, BBQ, Music, Dash Plaques with proceeds to benefit the War Amps 414 Rocky Road Leamngton - just off the #3 Bypass 519-326-8600 Blake Hunter
Sunday, June 12, 2016 Corvette Club of Windsor Riverfront Show The Corvette Club of Windsor - Annual Waterfront Corvette Show (8:00 am – 4:00 pm) (at Dieppe Park across from the GM Headquarters Building on the Detroit River) To benefit the Windsor Regional Hospital – Pediatric Oncology Satellite Unit Windsor 519 979-7119
Sunday, June 12, 2016 Festival of Cars Show and Militaria, Hunting and Sportsman Show 9am-4pm Canadian Transportation Museum & Heritage Village Windsor / Essex 519-776-6909
Sunday, June 12, 2016 McGregor Music Festival Grass Field Car Show $ 5 Entrance Fee - adult beverages,door prizes CoAn Park in McGregor
Sunday, June 19, 2016 Discovery Museum Car Show Fathers Day Car Show Petrolia 519-381-5979
Saturday, June 25, 2016 4th Annual St Anthony's K of C Car and Bike Show Show is from 9am to 2pm Live Entertainment, food and drinks, Trophies and Door Prizes 280 Talbot St E Leamington 519-818-5781
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Cruise in the Park Sarnia Sreet Machines Car Show 8am - 4pm Sarnia Mike 519-542-3786
Sunday, July 3, 2016 Antique Show and Shine in The Shade Miller Park - VENDORS, Optimist Club $8 BREAKFAST 9AM UNTIL 3PM $10 REGISTRATION Splash Pad, Skate Park Bring the family West Lorne 519 768-2220 Karen
Friday, July 8, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016 Collector Car Appreciation Day 6155 Arner Townline County Road 23 Kingsville 519-776-6909
Sunday, July 10, 2016 25 th Annual Ridgetown Rotary Show Antique car, truck, motorcycle & tractor show 9am to 3pm $10 Car Registation and entry by donation for visitors Watson Park, Ridgetown 519 674-2143
Saturday, July 16, 2016 All British Car Show Canadian Transportation Museum and Heritage Village Windsor/Essex 519-776-6909
Friday, July 22, 2016 Sunsplash Classic Cruise Car Show 15 th Annual Classic Cruise Car Show 1 to 9pm Notre Dame Belle River-On the Lake 519-728-4624
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Hot August Nights Cruise Night - two bands - 6pm to 10pm Canatara Park Sarnia Mike 519-542-3786
Friday, August 5, 2016 Classic Car & Truck Show and shine - Comber fair Car and Truck Show Comber 519-962-9585
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - Sunday, August 7, 2016 WAMBO Antique Boat and Car Show Wallaceburg 519 784-7905
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Classic Cruisers Alumni Cruisin'16 Roma Club of Leamington Leamington Gino, Chairman 519-567-4343
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Cruisin 16 Roma Club of Leamington All makes and models are welcome! Come on over for Italian Pasta and Salad. Leamington 519-567-4343
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Festival of Cars Show Canadian Transportation Museum & Heritage Village Military Show Windsor/Essex 519-776-6909
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Fall Colour Tour CTM&HV Kingsville 519-776-6909